If you have any questions about Zimbel Records offerings, please write to us at records@zimbel.com

Click here to return to recordings catalogue.

Flaming Night: Chamber Music of Peter Blauvelt
Theresa Villani, cello; Kim McCormick, flute; Robert McCormick, percussion; Joan Epstein, trumpet; Peter Blauvelt, piano

Patterns (1992) for cello and percussion, "Waves", Fifth Piano Sonata (1984), Four Pieces for Trumpet and Piano (1991), "Variations", Eighth Piano Sonata (1997-98) , Flaming Night (2007) for flute and piano

Price: $12
duration: 71:04

Click below to purchase online!