If you have any questions about Zimbel Records offerings, please write to us at records@zimbel.com

Click here to return to recordings catalogue.

Odyssey: Chamber Music of Peter Blauvelt
Myra Lin, violin, William Goodwin, viola, Peter Blauvelt, piano; Ancia Quartet; Anna-Maria Ravnopolska-Dean, harp and Geoffrey Dean, cello; David Irwin, clarinet, Theresa Villani, cello, Fon Silvers, double bass; Shelley Smith Cuthbertson, soprano and University of South Florida Student Ensemble

Trio for Violin, Viola, and Piano (2001), From Another World (1998) for saxophone quartet, Serenade for Cello and Harp (1992), In profundum (2000) for clarinet, cello, and piano, Odyssey (1991) for double bass and piano, and Oblaka (1993) for (mezzo-)soprano and seven instruments

Price: $12
duration: 74:03

Click below to purchase online!