If you have any questions about Zimbel Records offerings, please write to us at records@zimbel.com

Click here to return to recordings catalogue.

Small Bear, Large Telescope: Music of Carson Cooman
Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic, Efraín Amaya, conductor
Petro Hrushovenko and Kostantin Sokol, horn; Ostap Shutko, violin; Natalia Tolmacheva, piano; Ukrainian Quartet
James Siders, bass trombone; Carnegie Mellon Contemporary Ensemble, Walter Morales, conductor

Pittsburgh Concerto (2005) for orchestra, Horn Trio (2004) for violin, horn, piano, Concerto for Bass Trombone and Six Players (2006), and Shining Space: Quintet for Horn and Strings (2006)

Price: $12
duration: 65:04

Click below to purchase online!

"...big pieces that sound terrific..." -- American Record Guide, March/April 2007