If you have any questions about Zimbel Records offerings, please write to us at records@zimbel.com

Click here to return to recordings catalogue.

Monuments: Music of Peter Blauvelt
Theresa Villani, cello, and Peter Blauvelt, piano
Moravian Philharmonic Orchestra
Joel Eric Suben, conductor

"Monuments", Second Symphony (1996-97/99-00) for orchestra, Third Sonata for Cello and Piano, "Terror and Reconciliation" (1993), First Symphony, "in Two Movements" (1979-80) for orchestra

Price: $12
duration: 72:11

Click below to purchase online!


"'Monuments', Second Symphony... beautiful in its subject matter" -- American Record Guide, November/December 2005