If you have any questions about Zimbel Records offerings, please write to us at records@zimbel.com

Click here to return to recordings catalogue.

Pictures For an Exhibition: Music of Bruce Polay
Knox-Galesburg Piano Trio
David Suda, violin, Knox-Galesburg Symphony, Bruce Polay, conductor
David Suda, violin and Bruce Polay, piano

Semi-Suite (2000) for piano trio, Elegy (2001) for solo violin and small orchestra, Pictures For an Exhibition (1995) for piano, Three Reflections (1999) for piano, Amazing Grace (2002) for violin and piano, Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (2003) for violin and piano

Price: $12
duration: 67:41

Click below to purchase online!